Mitzi Warren Designs

Chakra Collection

Sterling Silver Genuine Gemstone Beaded Jewelry

to Open and Balance your Chakras


Chakra bead in chain Necklace.jpg (173423 bytes)   Chakra inline in chain Necklace.jpg (105140 bytes)      Chakra Earrings.jpg (10995 bytes)  chakra beaded sunglass chain.jpg (23044 bytes)

Shopping Cart coming soon    (Click on thumbnails to enlarge)



Crown:                Clear Crystal    ~        Meditation
3rd Eye:             Amethyst          ~        Higher Self
Throat:              Lapis Lazuli      ~        Communication
Heart:                Rose Quartz     ~         Love
Solar Plexus:     Malachite          ~         Auto Immune System
Sacral:               Carnelian         ~         Energy
Root:                 Onyx                ~          Grounding


Chakras are energy centers which absorb, transform and distribute Universal Energy (prana or chi). This is an ancient Tantric belief system that each human body contains (at least) seven mystic "lotus centers" located at various levels along the spinal cord.

The seven Chakras by most Eastern and Western Esoteric traditions are: The Root Chakra, located at the base of the spine; the Sacral Chakra, located below the naval; the Solar Plexus Chakra, located at the naval; the Heart Chakra; the Throat Chakra; the Third Eye, located in the center of the forehead between the brows; the Crown Chakra, located at the very top of the head. "Chakra" is an ancient Sanskrit word for "wheel", used because the energy centers appear to spin when viewed with clairvoyant sight.

Home Fine Silver Necklaces Earrings Chakra Pendulums